How Come You Never Go There?

Feist asks the tough questions in her new single “How Come You Never Go There” off her new album Metals out October 4. Slow and supple, the emotive track proves to be a strong follow up to 2007’s The Reminder. “How come I’m so lonely?” the singer croons on the slow-burning single. The songs rich tones reveal how Feist has grown as a musician these past few years, and her return is a sweet one. No doubt the full album will be just as enchanting.

Listen to “How Come You Never Go There.” Feist tours the US in November, see her schedule here.

   How Come You Never Go There by Feist

Metals Tracklisting:
1 The Bad In Each Other
2 Graveyard
3 Caught A Long Wind
4 How Come You Never Go There
5 A Commotion
6 Bittersweet Melodies
7 Anti Pioneer
8 Undiscovered First
9 Cicadas And Gulls
10 Woe Be
11 Comfort Me
12 Get It Wrong, Get It Right

Be first to comment